Tigerino

The perfect litter for every cat

Choose the ideal Tigerino litter for your cat

Cat lovers want the very best for their cats, and this includes a litter which suits their cats' hygiene needs. Cats have a highly developed sense of smell and can be very selective in their choice of litter.

Your cat will need to feel happy with the size of the litter tray, its location and the litter before it will start to use it. The choice of litter is especially important: it must be the right consistency, and kind to cat paws. It should also absorb moisture and nasty smells.

The litter should not stick to your cat's fur or paws, and cat owners will appreciate it if it is good value for money. Tigerino cat litter is designed to meet all your cat's needs and ticks all the boxes.

No matter whether you are looking for a top quality clumping litter, a silicate litter, with or without baby powder or other fragrances, you are bound to find the right litter in the Tigerino range. All Tigerino litters are highly absorbent, very economical and antibacterial.

Find the right litter for your cat

Find the right litter for your cat

Quality

Always hygienic, long-lasting and economical

Quality

Cats are very particular about cleanliness and hygiene. They have a very sensitive sense of smell and pick up on odours much earlier and far more intensely than humans do. They have very high standards when it comes to cat litter boxes.

All Tigerino clumping and silicate litters are highly absorbent. They are also antibacterial and very economical.

Tigerino cat litter absorbs nasty smells in seconds and provides a top quality litter which keeps cats and their owners happy. All Tigerino litters are made using only the very best, top quality materials.

Tigerino Canada is a 100% pure natural clumping litter. Made in Canada from natural clay granules it is highly absorbent (350%) and very economical. It rapidly forms into clumps and is up to 4 x more efficient than conventional clumping litter! The granules are especially fine and 99% dust-free. It is free from any kind of chemical additives. It binds odours gently and efficiently and is suitable for sensitive cats and households with allergy sufferers.

Tigerino Nuggies cat litter is made 100% bentonite, a natural clay which forms rapidly into clumps when it comes into contact with moisture. The clumps are flat and firm which makes them easy to remove. It effectively locks nasty odours in which makes life more pleasant for pets and their owners.

Tigerino Crystals cat litter stops bad odours in seconds thanks to its silicate structure. This litter absorbs huge amounts of liquids and odour in a unique way and can absorb nearly its own weight in liquid. Urine, odours, and germs are absorbed in seconds. Moisture evaporates and odour molecules stay bonded in the crystals. The countless micro-pores in Tigerino absorb the moisture immediately to keep the litter box dry.

It is low in dust, light and very economical. Tigerino Crystals cat litter is available in various granule sizes, from coarse to fine.

Choose the perfect litter for your cat from the wide range of Tigerino cat litter.

The perfect litter for every cat

Products

Tigerino exclusive to zooplus

The benefits:

  • Stops bad smells in seconds
  • Extremely absorbent
  • Very hygienic
  • Long-lasting and economical
  • Low dust, easy to use
  • Natural, environmentally kind textures

Tigerino has the right kind of litter for your cat and is available in the following varieties: Tigerino Canada natural clumping litter, Tigerino Nuggies bentonite litter, Tigerino Crystals silicate litter.

Contact us

Contact us for any queries or to request product information using the form below.

Data missing
Incorrect CAPTCHA
Upload error
Upload error
Thank you for your message
An error has occured
CAPTCHA Image
By submitting the formula, you agree that your data will be used for the purpose of attending to your concern (further information and notes on revocation can be found in the Privacy Policy).

Discover the world of

MATINA

Tigerino

Für jede Katze die richtige Streu!

Finden auch Sie die ideale Streu für Ihren Stubentiger

Katzenliebhaber möchten für Ihre Katze nur das Beste, auch bei der Katzenhygiene. Aufgrund ihres feinen Geruchssinns sind Katzen sehr heikel bei der Wahl ihres stillen Örtchens und dulden bei der Reinlichkeit keine Kompromisse.

Neben der richtigen Größe des Katzenklos müssen auch Standort und Streu stimmen – erst dann nimmt die Katze die ihr angebotene Toilette an. Die Wahl der richtigen Streu ist hier besonders wichtig: Die Konsistenz darf die empfindlichen Katzenpfoten nicht reizen, die Streu sollte Feuchtigkeit aufsaugen und Gerüche absorbieren.

Bleibt die Streu zudem nicht im Fell und den Pfoten hängen und stimmt das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, ist auch der Katzenhalter glücklich. Darum geht Tigerino Katzenstreu genau auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Katze ein – nicht anders herum!

Ob hochwertige Klump oder Silikatstreu, ob mit oder ohne Babypuderduft oder in exotischeren Duft-Varianten – unter Tigerino Katzenstreu findet jede Katze ihr stilles Örtchen! Tigerino Streu ist dabei immer extrem absorbierfähig, ergiebig und antibakteriell.

Passende Streu im Shop finden

Passende Streu im Shop finden

Qualität

Immer hygienisch, ergiebig & günstig

Qualität

Katzen haben einen ausgeprägten Sinn für Sauberkeit und Hygiene. Ihre hochspezialisierte Nase ist sehr viel empfindlicher als die des Menschen und nimmt Gerüche nicht nur früher, sondern auch intensiver wahr. Darum stellen sie auch besondere Ansprüche an ihre Katzentoilette, damit sie sich rundum wohlfühlen.

Egal, ob Silikatstreu oder hochwertige Klumpstreu - Tigerino ist extrem absorbierfähig, ergiebig und antibakteriell!

Tigerino stoppt Gerüche in Sekunden und bietet für jede Katze und ihren Halter eine passende Streuqualität an. Für die Produktion unserer extrem absorbierfähigen und antibakteriellen Tigerino Katzenstreu verwenden wir nur qualitativ hochwertige Materialien. 

Basierend auf reinem und qualitativ hochwertigem Naturton-Granulat , ist unsere Tigerino Canada Klumpstreu nicht nur natürlich, sondern klumpt auch extra stark (350%) und sehr schnell. Sie bindet dank einer Spezialformel zuverlässig unangenehme Gerüche und sorgt so für ein angenehmes Raumklima . Dabei ist sie besonders staubarm und bis zu 4 mal ergiebiger als herkömmliche Klumpstreu. Die Tigerino Canada Streu ist zu 99% staubfrei und so auch für empfindliche Fellnasen und Allergikerhaushalte geeignet!

Unser Tigerino Nuggies-Streu besteht aus 100 Prozent Bentonit, das bei Berührung mit Flüssigkeit schnell Klumpen bildet. Diese  entstandenen Klumpen sind von fester und flacher Konsistenz. Die Entnahme bzw. Reinigung wird vereinfacht. Die in Deutschland abgebaute Streu bindet Feuchtigkeit und Gerüche extra lange .

Für unsere Tigerino Crystals Katzenstreu machen wir uns die außergewöhnliche Struktur des  natürlichen Silikatmoleküls zunutze, um Feuchtigkeit und Gerüche effektiv in Sekundenschnelle zu binden. Die unzähligen Mikroporen von Tigerino nehmen die Feuchtigkeit sofort auf und halten die Katzentoilette trocken. Die Streu kann aufgrund seiner porösen Struktur fast dieselbe Menge seines Gewichts an Flüssigkeit aufnehmen. Die Silikate sind dabei staubarm , leicht und sehr ergiebig.  Die Tigerino Crystals Katzenstreu gibt es in unterschiedlich großer Körnung –  von grob bis feinkörnig.

Tigerino bietet mit seinem breiten Sortiment einfach für jeden eine passende Streu!

Für jede Katze die richtige Streu

Produkte

Tigerino exklusiv bei zooplus

Die Vorteile:

  • Stoppt Gerüche in Sekunden
  • Extrem absorbierfähig
  • Besonders hygienisch
  • Sehr ergiebig
  • Einfache, staubfreie Anwendung
  • Natürliche, umweltfreundliche Texturen

Tigerino bietet für jeden Bedarf die richtige Streu und ist in den folgenden Sorten erhältlich: Canada: Naturton-Klumpstreu, Nuggies: Bentonit-Klumpstreu sowie Crystals: Silikatreu.

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten Produktinformationen erhalten?

Dann schreiben Sie uns!

Es fehlen Daten!
Falsches Captcha!
Fehler beim Upload!
Fehler beim Upload!
Danke für Ihre Nachricht.
Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.
CAPTCHA Image

Weitere Marken

der MATINA GmbH